The Crew at Brianna's Party

The Crew at Brianna's Party

Rich O, Debbie The Con, Jumpin' Joe Mongiardo, Brianna Testa, Mike Barker, Andrew Gonzalez, Mike Bonte, Eddie Wilson, Gary Yacono, Ian Lainof, Greg Melofchik

Return To Gallery: Photo Stream

Permalink: https://www.wpscfm.com/viewphoto.asp?type=photo&photoid=20190813%2DDSC%5F0033%2Ejpg

Photo Courtesy:   Mike Bonte
Photo Taken: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at WPSC-FM Lounge
Photo Added: Friday, August 16, 2019
People Tagged:  Brianna Testa   Debbie "The Con"   Eddie Schanil   Gary "The Kid" Yacono   Greg Melofchik (G-Man)   Ian Lainof   Jumpin' Joe Mongiardo   Mike Barker   Mike Bonte   Rich Ottenstroer  
Keywords:  Staff  
In Galleries:  Girl With The Rock Show Farewell Tour