WPSC Executive Board

WPSC Executive Board

WPSC Executive Board: Included in photo are Dave Cotter, Joe Schilp, Deanna Malsman, Ron Colangelo, and Sue Nolz.

Return To Gallery: Photo Stream

Permalink: http://www.wpscfm.com/viewphoto.asp?type=photo&photoid=19880501%2DWPSCExecutiveBoard%2Ejpg

Photo Courtesy:   Eddie Schanil
Photo Taken: Sunday, May 01, 1988 at Unknown Location
Photo Added: Friday, July 20, 2018
People Tagged:  Dave Cotter   Deanna Malsman   Joe Schilp   Ron Colangelo   Sue Nolz  
Keywords:  Staff  
In Galleries:  Eddie Schanil Photos - Mid 1980s